Thank you to our 2015 lecture series sponsors:



Greater Portland Landmarks

Portland Museum of Art


AIA Maine

Becker Structural Engineers, Inc.

Canal 5 Studio

Carol A. Wilson Architect

Casco Bay Engineering

Gregory W. Boulos

Harriman Architects + Engineers

Margaret Nomentana

Maine Interior Design Association – MIDA

michael boucher landscape architecture

Oak Point Associates

Office Resources & Knoll

Scattergood Design

Scott Simons Architects

SMRT Architects and Engineers

studio mnemosyne

The Press Hotel

Thornton Tomasetti

Thos. Moser

Wright-Ryan Construction

Workplace Transformation Facilitation – WTF



Creative Office Pavilion


Maine Section of the
American Society of
Landscape Architects

Paul G. White Interior Solutions

The Boulos Company


Alice Dunn

Andrew & Jenna Bradley

Casady Design

Daryl Turicek & Holly Doggett

East Brown Cow Management

Emily Walsek

Heidi & Barry Dikeman

Jim & Lynn Shaffer

John Turk, TTL-Architects

Lassel Architects

Richardson & Associates Landscape Architects

Swaney Lighting Assoc., Inc.

Whipple-Callendar Architects

Whitten Architects

Winton Scott Architects